Wimbledon and the World Cup

I assured Sukh Pabial that I would be writing two blogs on Wimbledon this year. Unfortunately I didn’t manage to deliver on that promise, but I have managed to rattle off two blogs on the upcoming World Cup final.

Sukh did write a post on Wimbledon that is well worth a read.

My two pieces are almost identical except for the fact… well, you’ll have to read them to see – but I imagine that one of them will prove to be bang on the money.

“Success is hard to predict, but incredibly easy to explain.” M. Pinkwell

Blog 1  – on why it could only happen this way

Blog 2  – on why it could only happen this way

I’m playing about with publishing on LinkedIn at the moment. If anyone would like to know how it is going then I’m always happy to share.

David

Leave a Reply

